The Executive Team

The Executive Team is comprised of the Chief Executive Officer, Director of Operations, Director of Finance, Head of Improvement and Executive Head Teachers. They are responsible to the Trust Board and ensure consistency across all academies. The Executive Team provides both support and challenge to the Academy Leadership Teams.

Christine Dickinson

Christine Dickinson

Chief Executive Officer

Paula Brooks

Director of Finance

Jayne Godolphin2

Jayne Godolphin

Director of Operations

Jo Ibbotson2

Jo Ibbotson

Head of Improvement

Steve Meakin2

Steve Meakin

Executive Head Teacher

Jenny Rogers

Jenny Rogers

Executive Head Teacher

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy