Our Members

Members protect the charitable and educational objectives, including the ethos of the Trust. Their key responsibilities include appointing the Trustees and holding them to account for the successful governance of the Trust.

Martin Devitt3

Martin Devitt

Independent Member



Martin is a Director at EY, within People Advisory Services - helping businesses to address their people needs for the future of work. He is an ex-Chair of Governors and helped establish the Kite Academy Trust as one of the founding Board Directors. He provides experience on business / trust growth and team integration.

John Allan

John Allan



No Photo

Daniel Natnael

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy